What I Wore Wednesday

Last week I posted my first edition of “What I Wore Wednesday” and I proclaimed to break out of my traditional black and white attire. I can’t say that I branched out much because I stuck with neutrals. I also can’t say I branched out for long because this week I’m back to black and white. I think I need to do a reality check before my next proclamation. It’s hard to set yourself up for success when you don’t have the resources to do it. I realized I don’t have a lot of colorful work clothing. That is kind of a necessity for colorful outfits. 🙂

This week’s attire:

What I Wore to Work – Grey scale

Camisole and Sweater: Target
Skirt: Charlotte Russe
Shoes: Jessica Simpson from DSW

Night Out with Husband and Friends

{My husband encouraged I post this outfit.}
Dress – Cha Cha Vente from some department store
Shoes – Bandolino from DSW
Necklace – Ann Taylor Factory Store (outlet on clearance for $5)

 Linking to:

pleated poppy

Visit previous WIWW editions:

This entry was posted in Style and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to What I Wore Wednesday

  1. Crystal says:

    LOVE the dress!

  2. karri says:

    I LOVE that dress you wore out! Holy smokes – its gorgeous!!!!! And thanks for dropping by my blog!!

Leave a Reply

